365体育投注平台

Skip to main content
HR Contacts

OFFICE OF ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Keith

Keith Rogenski
Assistant Superintendent

Melanie

Melanie Jones

Executive Director

925-552-2952

Adrienne

Adrienne Herrera
Administrative Assistant

925-552-2923

Fax:925-552-5092

 

BENEFITS/WORKERS COMPENSATION

Fax: 925-820-8106

Mary Garcia

Personnel Analyst, Benefits

925-552-2913

 

Angelina Silva

Benefits/Worker's Compensation Analyst

925-552-2929

 

Lina Capuyan

Benefits Assistant

925-552-5014

 

CERTIFICATED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-837-9247

Aileen

Aileen Parsons

Director of Human Resources

925-552-2925

 

Yesenia Adame

Credential Analyst

925-552-2928

 

Martha Drury

Credential Analyst

925-552-5051

 

Lisa Hatton

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2924

 

Tammy Herley

Certificated Assistant

925-552-5044

 

Stacy McMullen

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2989

 

Kristi Carmichael
Certificated Technician

925-552-2955

 

Gwen Larriega

Substitute Employment Specialist

925-552-2931

 

CLASSIFIED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-552-5091

Nancy
Nancy Gamache

Director of Human Resources

925-552-2953

 

Kim Wolkenmuth

Classified Analyst

925-552-2953

 

Simone Berwick

Classified Analyst

925-552-2957

 

Minerva Melendrez

Classified Assistant

925-552-2930

 

Kenit Golabi

Classified Technician

925-552-5068

 

Sharon Gilbreth

Classified Technician

925-552-5021

 

Robyn McNaughton

District Office Assistant/Receptionist

925-552-5500

Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Department - Directory of Service
SERVICE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL

ADA Accommodations

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@clicksniper.com
 Attendance Tracking
 Certificated Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@clicksniper.com
 Classified-MV, SR & Feeders Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@clicksniper.com
 Classified-CH, DH & Feeders Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@clicksniper.com

Benefits

Medical, Dental & Vision

365体育投注平台Flex Spending Accounts

 

 

365体育投注平台Lina Capuyan

 

 

925-552-5014

 

 

lcapuyan@clicksniper.com

Certificated: Job Postings/Leaves/Salary Placement/Summer School/Transcripts/Units/Verification of Employment

AL, BC, CH, CW, GB, IH, JB, MT, RR, SR, SV, TC, Ed Services, TSA's, BTSA Lisa Hatton 925-552-2924 lhatton@clicksniper.com

BV, CK, DA, DH, GR, GV, HH, LO, MO, QR, VE, WR, Special Ed

Tammy Herley 925-552-5044 therley@clicksniper.com

365体育投注平台CC, CR, DV, GL, LC, MV, NA, PV, SY, TH, WD, VG, Nurses

Stacy McMullen 925-552-2989

smcmullen@clicksniper.com

Classified: Job Postings Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@clicksniper.com

Classified: Leaves

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@clicksniper.com

Classified: Longevity/Step  

Increments

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@clicksniper.com

Coaches

Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@clicksniper.com

Credentials

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@clicksniper.com

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

Special Education

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@clicksniper.com

Employment Verifications (income)

Certificated & Classified

Submit Requests in writing or by fax

Stacey DeJesus

 

925-552-2947

925-820-3013 (fax)

sdejesus2@clicksniper.com

Evaluation Due Dates

 Certificated & Management Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@clicksniper.com
 Classified-MV, SR & Feeders Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@clicksniper.com
 Classified-CH, DH & Feeders Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@clicksniper.com
 ID Badges

365体育投注平台 Certificated & Classified

Hours: 8 am -11 am & 1pm - 4 pm                                    

Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@clicksniper.com

Name/Address/Telephone Changes 

 Certificated & Classified Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@clicksniper.com
 Professional Growth
 Certificated Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@clicksniper.com
 Classified Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@clicksniper.com

Resignations

365体育投注平台Certificated -

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@clicksniper.com

365体育投注平台Certificated -

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

365体育投注平台TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@clicksniper.com

365体育投注平台Classified-CSEA II, SEIU, 

Management   

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@clicksniper.com
 Classified-CSEA III Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@clicksniper.com

Retirement

Mary Garcia 925-552-2913 mgarcia@clicksniper.com

Salary Schedules

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@clicksniper.com

Student Workers

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@clicksniper.com

Substitute Services & Sub Finder System

 Certificated Gwen Larriega 925-552-2931 glarriega@clicksniper.com
 Classified Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@clicksniper.com

Summer School & Summer Substitute Employment Processing

 Classified

365体育投注平台Minerva Melendrez

365体育投注平台Kim Wolkenmuth

365体育投注平台925-552-2930

365体育投注平台925-552-2953

mmelendrez@clicksniper.com

kwolkenmuth@clicksniper.com

 Special Education Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@clicksniper.com

TB Clearances

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@clicksniper.com

Unemployment

Lina Capuyan 925-552-5014 lcapuyan@clicksniper.com

 Verification of Employment-

 Classified

Simone Berwick

365体育投注平台Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2957

365体育投注平台925-552-2923

sberwick@clicksniper.com

kwolkenmuth@clicksniper.com

Worker's Compensation

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@clicksniper.com